Commencement Lodging

Below you will find a Tuscaloosa Hotel Listing provided by the Tuscaloosa Convention & Visitors Bureau. In making your reservation, the Bureau recommends that you call your preferred hotel’s local telephone. The Bureau believes you will have greater success than if you call the chain’s 800 reservation number.

Hotel Name Street Address Phone Number Web Site
Ambassador Inn 230 Skyland Blvd 205.752.1992 www.ambassadorinnandsuite.com
Bama Gameday Centers 712 12th Avenue 205.344.9299 www.gameday.com
Budget Inn 2600 McFarland Blvd. W. 205.339.3900 n/a
Bel-Air Motel 3715 University Blvd. E. 205.553.3560 n/a
America's Best Value Inn 3501 McFarland Blvd. 205.556.7950 www.americasbestvalue.com
Best Western Catalina 2015 McFarland Blvd. 205.339.5200 www.bestwestern.com
Best Western Park Plaza 3801 McFarland Blvd. 205.556.9690 www.bestwestern.com
Candlewood Suites 651 Skyland Blvd. E 205.722.0999 www.candlewoodsuites.com
Comfort Inn 4700 Doris Pate Drive 205.556.3232 www.choicehotel.com
Comfort Suites 3916 McFarland Blvd. 205.553.4343 www.choicehotel.com
Country Inn & Suites 4801 McFarland Blvd. 205.345.9999 www.countryinns.com
Courtyard by Marriott 4115 Courtney Drive 205.750.8384 www.marriott.com
Days Inn & Suites 1201 Skyland Blvd. 205.759.5000 www.daysinn.com
Econolodge Inn & Suites 4501 McFarland Blvd. E 205.345.1434 www.econolodge.com
Econolodge Inn N'port 1930 McFarland Blvd 205.330.0345 www.econolodge.com
Fairfield Inn 4101 Courtney Drive 205.366.0900 www.fairfield.com
Guest Lodge Inn & Suites 3920 McFarland Blvd. E. 205.553.1550 www.guestlodgetusc.com
Hampton Inn Interstate 6400 Interstate Drive 205.562.9000 www.hamptoninn.com
Hampton Inn University 600 Harper Lee Drive 205.553.9800 www.hamptoninn.com
Hilton Garden Inn 800 Hollywood Drive 205.722.0360 www.tuscaloosa.stayhgi.com
Holiday Inn Express 1120 Veterans Mem. Pkwy. 205.464.4000 www.hiexpress.com
Hotel Capstone 320 Paul Bryant Drive 205.752.3200 www.hotelcapstone.com
Hometowne Suites 1650 Veterans Mem. Pkwy. 205.553.3828 www.htfhotel.com
Howard Johnson 4808 Skyland Blvd. 205.469.1500 www.howardjohnson.com
Jameson Inn 5021 Oscar Baxter Road 205.345.5018 www.jamesoninns.com
LaQuinta Inn 4122 McFarland Blvd. 205.349.3270 http://564.lq.com
Master's Inn Economy 3600 McFarland Blvd. 205.556.2010 www.mastersinn.com
Microtel Inn 6331 Interstate Drive 205.556.1555 www.Mircotelinn.com
Microtel Inn & Suites 1417 Veterans Mem. Pkwy. 205.553.4095 www.Mircotelinn.com
Moon Winx Lodge 3410 University Blvd. 205.553.1520 n/a
Motel 6 4700 McFarland Blvd. 205.759.4942 www.motel6.com
Ole English Inn 3100 University Blvd. 205.553.3640 n/a
Quality Inn 4541 Jug Factory Lane 205.759.9878 www.choicehotel.com
Ramada Inn 631 Skyland Blvd. 205.759.4431 www.ramada.com
Sleep Inn 4300 Skyland Blvd. 205.556.5696 www.choicehotel.com
Western Motel 4810 Skyland Blvd. E. 205.556.1330 n/a
Super 8 Motel 4125 McFarland Blvd. 205.758.8878 www.super8.com
Value Place Inn 4600 Doris Pate Dr 205.633.3799 www.valueplace.com
Yellowhammer Inn 2700 Yacht Club Way 205.343.4215 www.yellowhammerinn.com
Wingate Inn 4918 Skyland Blvd. E 205.553.5400 www.wingatehotels.com