Event Schedulers

  1. Arts & Sciences
  2. E-tech
  3. C&BA
  4. Continuing Studies
  5. Communication
  6. Education
  7. Engineering
  8. HES
  9. Nursing
  10. Registrar
  11. Social Work
Arts & Sciences
Alma Fuller
348-4832
afuller@as.ua.edu
B.B. Comer (BC)
Bevill Building (BE)
Blount Living-Learning Center (BLNT)
Bureau of Mines 1 (BOM1)
Bureau of Mines 4 (BOM 4)
Bureau of Mines 5 (BOM5)
Oliver-Barnard Hall (BR)
Biology Building (BY)
Clark Hall (CL)
Capstone Medical Center (CM)
Dance Studio (DS)
Farrah Hall (FA)
Garland Hall (GA)
Gallalee Hall (GL)
Gordon Palmer Hall (GP)
Manly Hall (MA)
McMillian Building (MCM)
Moody Music Building (MM)
Morgan Hall (MR)
Nott Hall (NT)
Rowand-Johnson Hall (RJ)
Scientific Collections Facilty (SCF)
Science & Engineering Complex (SEC)
Shelby Hall (SHLB)
Smith Hall (SM)
ten Hoor Hall (TH)
Temple Tutwiler (TT)
Tuomey Hall (TU)
Julia Tutwiler Hall (TW)
Woods Hall (WO)
E-Tech Computer Labs (A&S)
Susan Johnston
348-8472
johnston@as.ua.edu
B.B. Comer, Room 252
Gordon Palmer, Room 152
Manly Hall, Room 306
McMillian Building, Room 104
Morgan Hall, Rooms 203 and 238
ten Hoor Hall, Room 319
C&BA
Glenda Leasor
348-6566
gleasor@cba.ua.edu
Mary Hewell Alston Hall (AB)
Alabama Institute for Manufacturing Excellence (AIME)
Bidgood Hall (BD)
Bashinsky Computer Center (BL)
Continuing Studies
Jim Johnson
348-2105
jjohnson@css.ua.edu
AIME, Room 215
Bidgood Hall, Rooms 370 and 374
H.M. Comer Hall, Room 212
Martha Parham Hall (MP)
Communication
Diane Shaddix
348-8593
dshaddix@ua.edu
Reese Phifer Hall (PH)
Education
Michelle Vanderburg
348-1190
mvanderb@bamaed.ua.edu
Carmichael Hall (CA)
Graves Hall (GR)
Moore Hall (MO)
Engineering
Becky Snow
348-1598
bsnow@coe.eng.ua.edu
H.M. Comer (HC)
Houser Hall (HO)
Hardaway Hall (HR)
Paty Hall (PATY)
HES
Leslie Davis
348-1276
ldavis@ches.ua.edu
Adams Hall (AD)
Child Development Center (CD)
Design House (DH)
Doster Hall (DO)
East Annex (EA)
Nursing
Lisa Tyner
348-7156
ltyner@bama.ua.edu
Capstone College of Nursing (CCN)
University Registrar
email all requests to: schedule@ua.edu
Lloyd Hall (LY)

Social Work
Don Lancaster  348-5050
djlancaster@sw.ua.edu

Little Hall (LI)