Arts & Sciences

Contact: eTech Event Requests
205-348-4832
etech@ua.edu

  • B.B. Comer (BC)
  • Bevill Building (BE)
  • Blount Living-Learning Center (BLNT)
  • Bureau of Mines 1 (BOM1)
  • Bureau of Mines 4 (BOM 4)
  • Bureau of Mines 5 (BOM5)
  • Clark Hall (CL)
  • Capstone Medical Center (CM)
  • Dance Studio (DS)
  • English Building (EB)
  • Farrah Hall (FA)
  • Garland Hall (GA)
  • Gallalee Hall (GL)
  • Gordon Palmer Hall (GP)
  • Honors Hall (HN)
  • Math and Science Building (MSB)
  • McMillian Building (MCM)
  • Moody Music Building (MM)
  • Oliver-Barnard Hall (BR)
  • Presidents Hall (PRH)
  • Rowand-Johnson Hall (RJ)
  • Scientific Collections Facilty (SCF)
  • Science & Engineering Complex (SEC)
  • Shelby Hall (SHLB)
  • Smith Hall (SM)
  • ten Hoor Hall (TH)
  • Temple Tutwiler (TT)
  • Tuomey Hall (TU)
  • Woods Hall (WO)

Arts & Sciences E-Tech Computer Labs

Contact: eTech Event Requests
205-348-8472
susan.boothe@ua.edu

  • B.B. Comer, Room 252
  • English Building, Rooms 203 and 238
  • Farrah Hall, Room 301
  • Gordon Palmer, Room 152
  • McMillian Building, Room 104
  • Presidents Hall, Room 306
  • ten Hoor Hall, Room 319

Business

Contact: Sherry Bellan
205-348-9618
srbellan@cba.ua.edu

  • Bidgood Hall (BD)
  • Bashinsky Computer Center (BL)
  • Hewson Hall (HW)
  • Mary Hewell Alston Hall (AB)

Continuing Studies

Contact: Jeremy Bryan
205-348-8122
jlbryan2@ccs.ua.edu

  • AIME, Room 215
  • Bidgood Hall, Rooms 370 and 374
  • H.M. Comer Hall, Room 212
  • Martha Parham Hall (MP)

Communications

Contact: Allison Payne
205-348-4786
allison.s.payne@ua.edu

  • Reese Phifer Hall (PH)

Education

Contact: Michelle Estes
205-348-1190
michelle.estes@ua.edu

  • Carmichael Hall (CA)
  • Graves Hall (GR)
  • Moore Hall (MO)

Engineering

Contact: Lori Winfield
205-348-6408
lbwinfield@ua.edu

  • Hardaway Hall (HR)
  • H.M. Comer (HC)
  • North Engineering Research Center (NERC)
  • South Engineering Research Center (SERC)

Human Environmental Sciences

Contact: Leslie Davis
205-348-1276
ldavis@ches.ua.edu

  • Adams Hall (AD)
  • Child Development Center (CD)
  • Design House (DH)
  • Doster Hall (DO)
  • East Annex (EA)

Nursing

Contact: Lisa Tyner
205-348-7156
ltyner@bama.ua.edu

  • Capstone College of Nursing (CCN)

Social Work

Contact: Vicki Hobbs
205-348-5020
vhobbs@ua.edu

  • Little Hall (LI)

University Registrar

Email all requests to: schedule@ua.edu

  • Houser Hall (HO)
  • Lloyd Hall (LY)
  • North Lawn Hall (NL)
  • Russell Hall (RH)
  • Farrah Auditoriums (FA)